Photo Of The Day 10/04/15

This is Pablo. He was my beautiful little man and companion in life for 15 years. I loved him more than anything and losing him was devastating.

Believe it or not he was on his way downhill when this photo was taken. I had to bring him from my parents’ to my house on campus at university (as seen) so that he could receive the proper care and attention, after a diagnosis of terminal cancer.

I only had 3 precious weeks with him at uni and I remember them like it was yesterday; I just wish I could do it again.

I used to feed some foxes in the woods down there (who came to be very friendly) and so I buried him there so that he’d have some company.

I still go and sit down there with him every now and again and leave flowers.

I miss him so much x

Leave a Reply

