Photo Of The Day 07/04/15

Someone owning a small modelling company saw some of my photos and offered me some work. I have a friend who is a professional photographer so one night we walked down to this beautiful beach and did some test shots.

Unfortunately- shortly after this shot was taken- the night ended in disaster. I went looking for my friend’s missing car keys and fell off a cliff (unbelievable, I know, but it really happened).

The accident landed me in hospital until the early hours and on crutches and confined to the house for almost 6 weeks. The isolation then led me to go insane and have a major manic episode.

Suffice to say I never got to take up the offer on the modelling work!

Leave a Reply

